I Should Have Killed You Myself

I celebrated your demise
now I”m cursed because your soul resides
this is why you haunt me…

you are buried under the ground
yet your evil is still around
why do you want me?

I should have killed you myself, but now it”s too late.

I still need my revenge
for this wrong never avenged
this is why you haunt me…

you got yours when you took your life
still, you hold me against a knife
only to taunt me…

I should have killed you myself, but now it”s too late.

for so long i”ve wished you dead
now that you are, your in my head
why do you want me?

I can”t carry on and live
because I never can forgive
you will always haunt me…

I should have killed you myself, but now it’s too late
I should have killed you myself, but now it’s too late
forever you”ll haunt me, because it”s too late

� By PollutedPoet On 2/22/2010

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Top Posts

  • Top Rated